Best Titanium Flat Back Earrings: What the Listings Actually Prove
This post may contain affiliate links. Read our affiliate policy
- HYGCSP 20G G23 Implant Grade Titanium Flat Back Stud Earrings for Women Men, Gold/White Gold Plated Tragus Labret Cartilage Helix F136 Piercing Jewelry for Sensitive Ears, with 4-6mm Cubic Zirconia
- 14k Gold Flat Back Earrings For Women - Threadless 18g Gold Nose Ring - G23 Titanium Flatback Stud Earrings - Nose Studs Flat Back Helix, Conch Secure Easy Push Pin Earring - 18g Threadless Earring Studs Flat Back Piercing Jewelry
- Gotumo 20G Flat Back Earrings Stud G23 Titanium Threadless Tragus Labret Cartilage Lip Medusa Conch Body Piercing Jewelry for Women Men Silver
- GEMQUEEN 4 Pairs G23 Titanium Flat Back Earrings Hypoallergenic 18G
- Limerencia F136 Hypoallergenic Implant Grade Cubic Zirconia Pure Titanium Studs,Small Dainty Earrings for Women's Sensitive Ears
- Cords Club Eye Flat Back Stud- Hypoallergenic Titanium Women's Earring
A listing can say titanium four times in its title and still sell you steel. It can name an implant standard in the title and contradict that standard one bullet later. Both are common, and both are catchable.
The best titanium flat back earrings are the ones that name a specific standard, ASTM F136 or ASTM F67, then publish a gauge, a bar length and a finish that agree with it. Our six picks run $7.99 to $18.00 as of September 2026.
This article contains affiliate links. We may earn a commission if you make a purchase through our links, at no extra cost to you.
We did not wear any of these. We read every listing line by line and checked each material claim against the standard it cites. If the format is new to you, our pillar covers how flat back earrings fit and what the flat disc is for.
What Implant Grade Titanium Actually Names
"Implant grade" on its own is an adjective. The standards behind it are not.
According to ASTM International's published scope, ASTM F136 is the Standard Specification for Wrought Titanium-6Aluminum-4Vanadium ELI (Extra Low Interstitial) Alloy for Surgical Implant Applications, UNS R56401. It covers the chemical, mechanical and metallurgical requirements for that wrought annealed alloy in surgical implants, and the name is the composition: titanium with roughly six percent aluminium and four percent vanadium, at extra low interstitial levels.
ASTM F67 is a different specification for a different material. Per ASTM, it is the Standard Specification for Unalloyed Titanium, for Surgical Implant Applications, covering four grades of unalloyed titanium under UNS R50250, R50400, R50550 and R50700. Unalloyed is the operative word: F67 is commercially pure titanium, F136 is an alloy.
Both are recognised by the trade. The Association of Professional Piercers, in its guidance on jewelry for initial piercings, lists as acceptable "implant certified titanium (Ti6Al4V ELI) that is ASTM F-136 compliant, ASTM F1295, ISO 5832-3 compliant, or commercially pure titanium that is ASTM F-67 compliant."
Three of our six picks name a standard rather than an adjective. HYGCSP prints F136 in its title, Limerencia prints it in title and bullets, and Cords Club names ASTM-F136 in its material description. The other three say G23 instead.
Why G23 Titanium and ASTM F136 on One Listing Agree
A shopper who sees G23 and F136 in one title may suspect keyword stuffing. The two labels agree.
Per titanium supplier references including titanium.com and AZoM's alloy data, Grade 23 titanium is Ti-6Al-4V ELI, UNS R56401, and it conforms to ASTM F136. Grade 23 names the alloy; F136 names the implant specification that alloy is made to. HYGCSP's title, which carries both, is therefore redundant rather than wrong.
G23 is the commoner phrasing on inexpensive listings, and four of our six picks use it. What it does not prove is that a particular batch was certified: no listing in this price band publishes a mill certificate. Treat it as a claim about the alloy, not as evidence of certification.
Where Pure Titanium and F136 Collide
Limerencia's title reads "F136 Hypoallergenic Implant Grade Cubic Zirconia Pure Titanium Studs." Read slowly, that names two materials.
F136 specifies Ti-6Al-4V ELI, an alloy of titanium with aluminium and vanadium. Commercially pure titanium is the subject of ASTM F67, a separate specification with its own four grades. One post cannot be both, so one of those two descriptions is loose.
That is not evidence of dishonesty. The APP lists both materials as acceptable for initial piercings and describes titanium as ideal for people with concerns about nickel sensitivity. It is simply a reason to ask which you are getting. If you are avoiding aluminium or vanadium specifically, the difference between F136 and F67 is the entire question, and a title claiming both has not answered it. The seller can answer it; the page cannot.
Titanium vs Surgical Steel: The "Titanium Steel" Trap
This is the trap that costs shoppers the most, and it is a vocabulary problem rather than a technical one.
One listing we rejected, the LOFITOR flat back set at $9.99 as of September 2026, sells itself as "Titanium Steel." There is no such alloy. Jewelry trade references are consistent on this: titanium steel is not a standardised metallurgical grade, it is a marketing name used for stainless steel, most often 316L, which typically contains no titanium at all. The LOFITOR page gives itself away without outside help, because its own third bullet describes the contents as "surgical steel earrinngs," misspelling included.
The rest of its spec sheet is reasonable for the money: a 20G (0.8mm) pin, a 6mm post, a 4mm flat back, six pairs of studs and three pairs of hoops at 18G. It is not a bad steel set. It is simply not titanium, and someone who chose it over a nickel concern bought the opposite of what they searched for. Bullet two also says "internally screw back," a threaded post rather than a threadless one.
The thirty-second check: search the page for the word steel. If it appears in the material description, the titanium in the title is either partial or absent.
316L Stainless Steel, Judged Fairly
The opposite case is instructive. The LOLIAS stack set at $16.99 as of September 2026 is also not titanium, and it never pretends to be.
Its first bullet says 316L stainless steel, 14K gold plated, nickel and lead free, followed by 20G (0.8mm), a 6mm post and ten pairs across studs, hoops and climbers. We excluded it because this is a titanium roundup, not because it misleads anyone. It is the honest version of the LOFITOR page.
It also deserves a fair hearing. Per ASTM A240, the specification covering UNS S31603, the alloy runs 16.0 to 18.0 percent chromium, 10.0 to 14.0 percent nickel and 2.0 to 3.0 percent molybdenum, with carbon capped at 0.030 percent, which is what the L denotes. So yes, 316L contains nickel. What the law regulates is not presence but release.
The numbers are specific. Directive 94/27/EC, the EU Nickel Directive, capped nickel release at 0.5 micrograms per square centimetre per week for products in direct and prolonged contact with skin. Commission Directive 2004/96/EC then tightened the rule for piercings: post assemblies inserted into pierced ears and other pierced parts of the human body must release less than 0.2 micrograms per square centimetre per week. Since 1 June 2009 the restriction has sat inside REACH at entry 27 of Annex XVII, and release is measured by EN 1811, which soaks the article in artificial sweat for a week.
The APP's own list reflects that framework. Alongside titanium it accepts "steel that is ASTM F-138 compliant or ISO 5832-1 compliant; ISO 10993-(6,10, or 11) compliant; or (EEC [European] Nickel Directive compliant."
316L is a legitimate material making a different promise, and the listing worth trusting is the one that says which promise you are buying. If you are shopping flat back earrings for sensitive ears, the material bullet is the only part of the page that matters, and a piercer may advise a particular material for a piercing that is still settling.
Gauge and Post Length: The Contradiction Worth Checking
Earring gauge and post length are the two numbers that decide whether a piece fits at all, and they are the two numbers listings handle most carelessly.
Gauge runs backwards, so a bigger number means a thinner post. These listings publish their own conversions: HYGCSP, Gotumo and Limerencia state 20G as 0.8mm, Cords Club states 18 GA as 1mm, and GEMQUEEN states 16G as 1.2mm.
That last one is the problem. GEMQUEEN's title says 18G. Its first bullet says post thickness 16G (1.2mm). Those cannot both be true, and the gap is not cosmetic: 16G is thicker, so a post sold as 18G that arrives at 16G will not pass through an 18G piercing without force. The listing never resolves it, which is a shame, because the rest of that pack is documented well.
Post length runs the other way, because listings do publish it and buyers skim past it. Limerencia's 11mm post is the outlier here; most of this group sits at 6mm, with Gotumo shipping 6mm, 7mm and 8mm in one pack. Longer is not automatically better: a bar much longer than the tissue leaves post sitting behind the ear, and one shorter than the tissue will not close.
The Plating Question Every Gold-Look Listing Dodges
Titanium is the selling point. On four of our six picks, it is not the surface.
- HYGCSP states gold or white gold plated, in the title.
- GEMQUEEN states G23 titanium plated with 14K gold.
- Cords Club offers 18K gold plated titanium, or a plain titanium silver finish.
- WildVibe leads with 14k Gold while its bullets describe solid implant-grade titanium, and never says which component is which.
None of that is dishonest, since a gold-coloured titanium post has to get its colour from somewhere. It does change what the material claim means: on a plated piece the metal against your skin is the coating until the coating wears through. No listing in this group publishes a plating thickness in microns, so none gives you the number you would need to estimate how long the finish lasts.
The picks whose listings mention no plating at all are Gotumo's silver set and Limerencia's studs, plus the titanium silver option on the Cords Club stud. Our comparison of how earring metals differ applies the same reasoning to gold, platinum and steel.
How Threadless Flat Back Earrings Actually Hold
Three of the six picks state a threadless push-fit closure, and it is the part most likely to confuse a first-time buyer, because nothing screws.
Gotumo's listing explains it better than most piercing blogs do. The pin on the decorative top goes into the hollow post and the hold comes from tension. If the top feels loose, the maker says, remove the pin and bend it slightly more than 20 degrees before reinserting. That bend is the mechanism: a top that works its way out is usually a pin that was never bent.
WildVibe describes the same action more briefly: insert the pin and press. GEMQUEEN ships an insertion taper. HYGCSP's spec sheet, oddly for a flat back, calls its closure threaded, and neither Limerencia nor Cords Club states a closure type. For the wider comparison, including how the flat disc sits against the skin, read how flat backs compare with butterfly backs.
The Best Titanium Flat Back Earrings, Cheapest First
Six listings in rising price order. All six claim titanium; what separates them is how much else each page will commit to.
Best Budget: HYGCSP 20G G23 Titanium CZ Studs
$7.99 as of September 2026 buys two pairs at 20G (0.8 mm) on a 6mm bar, with cubic zirconia at 4mm and 6mm, from a title carrying G23 and F136 together. The catch is the finish: the title also says gold or white gold plated, so on those variants the titanium sits under the coating, and no thickness is published. The listing also calls the closure threaded, which is not what the rest of this group means by a flat back.
Best Gold-Look Threadless: WildVibe 18G Threadless Flat Back
$11.99 as of September 2026 buys an 18G threadless post WildVibe describes as solid implant-grade titanium, with a prong-set cubic zirconia top and a 6mm flat back named in its fifth bullet. The unresolved question is the title, which leads with 14k Gold while every bullet describes titanium. We are not calling that false, because a gold top on a titanium post would explain it. We are noting that the listing never says so, and never states a pack quantity.
Best Starter Set: Gotumo 20G G23 Titanium Threadless, 6 Pieces
$12.99 as of September 2026 buys six threadless pieces in G23 titanium at 20G, with bars at 6mm, 7mm and 8mm and cubic zirconia at 2mm, 3mm and 4mm, all interchangeable per the maker. This is the sizing kit of the group, and the cheapest way to find your post length without ordering three times. The claim to discount is "never corrode and turn green." The instruction to keep is the one about bending the pin.
Best Multipack: GEMQUEEN G23 Titanium Flat Backs, 4 Pairs
$13.99 as of September 2026, down from a listed $15.99, buys four pairs of posts, four pairs of tops and a stainless steel insertion taper, in G23 titanium plated with 14K gold per the maker. Bar lengths are 6mm, 6mm, 8mm and 8mm; tops are 2mm, 3mm, 3mm and 4mm. Read the gauge before anything else: the title says 18G, bullet one says 16G (1.2mm), and a 16G post will not go through an 18G piercing comfortably. Widest spread of sizes here, and the listing that most needs a question answered before checkout.
Best for Sensitive Ears: Limerencia F136 Titanium CZ Studs
$14.99 as of September 2026 buys one pair of 20G (0.8mm) studs Limerencia states are implant-grade F136 titanium, free from nickel and lead, with an AAAAA-grade cubic zirconia and a surface the maker calls highly polished with no burrs. Two things to weigh: the title also says Pure Titanium, which points at ASTM F67 rather than F136 and is never resolved, and the post is 11mm, long for a lobe. Otherwise Limerencia's listing is among the more specific pages here.
Best Single Statement Stud: Cords Club Eye Flat Back Stud
$18.00 as of September 2026 buys one earring, and the listing says so in capitals, which is the first thing to like about it. The second is the specification: ASTM-F136 implant-grade titanium, 18 GA (1mm), a 6mm post and a front design of approximately 3.2 by 5mm. It is the only page here that publishes the size of the face, the dimension photographs distort most. The trade-off is price: one stud costs more than any full pair above it.
The Six Titanium Flat Back Earrings at a Glance
| Pick | Material as listed | Gauge as listed | Bar length | Pack | Price (Sep 2026) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HYGCSP | G23 titanium, F136 in title, plated | 20G (0.8 mm) | 6mm | 2 pairs | $7.99 |
| WildVibe | Solid implant-grade titanium, G23 | 18G | 6mm | Not stated | $11.99 |
| Gotumo | G23 titanium | 20G | 6, 7 or 8mm | 6 pieces | $12.99 |
| GEMQUEEN | G23 titanium, 14K gold plated | 18G in title, 16G in bullet | 6, 6, 8, 8mm | 4 pairs plus taper | $13.99 |
| Limerencia | F136 titanium, title also says pure | 20G (0.8mm) | 11mm | 1 pair | $14.99 |
| Cords Club | ASTM-F136 implant-grade titanium | 18 GA (1mm) | 6mm | 1 earring | $18.00 |
Flat Back Earrings FAQ
Is G23 titanium the same as ASTM F136?
Effectively yes. Grade 23 titanium is Ti-6Al-4V ELI under UNS R56401, and ASTM F136 is the specification covering that alloy for surgical implant applications. A listing carrying both is redundant rather than contradictory. Neither label proves a batch was certified, and no listing in this price band publishes a certificate.
What is the difference between ASTM F136 and ASTM F67?
F136 covers an alloy: titanium with aluminium and vanadium at extra low interstitial levels. F67 is the Standard Specification for Unalloyed Titanium for Surgical Implant Applications, covering four grades of commercially pure titanium. The Association of Professional Piercers lists both as acceptable for initial piercings. They are different compositions, so a title claiming both has not said which.
Does 316L stainless steel contain nickel?
Yes. Per ASTM A240 for UNS S31603, the alloy runs 10.0 to 14.0 percent nickel alongside 16.0 to 18.0 percent chromium and 2.0 to 3.0 percent molybdenum. The nickel is bound in the alloy, and EU law regulates release rather than presence: Commission Directive 2004/96/EC caps it at 0.2 micrograms per square centimetre per week for post assemblies in pierced ears.
What gauge and post length do flat back earrings use?
In this group, 20G (0.8mm) and 18G (1mm), on bars of 6mm to 11mm. Gauge numbers run backwards, so 16G at 1.2mm is thicker than 18G at 1mm. Check both figures in the bullets rather than the title, because at least one listing here disagrees with itself. If you do not know your own measurement, a pack with several bar lengths is the cheapest way to find out.
The Bottom Line
Three words do most of the selling on these pages and only one of them is checkable. Titanium is a metal, implant grade is an adjective, and ASTM F136 is a specification you can look up. The best titanium flat back earrings are the listings that use the third kind of word, then publish a gauge, a bar length and a finish that do not argue with it.
Four questions sorted these six picks from the two we rejected. Does the page name a standard rather than an adjective? Does the gauge in the title match the gauge in the bullets? Is there a coating, and does the seller say how thick it is? And does the word steel appear in the material description? Two listings failed that last one in opposite ways: LOFITOR by selling steel under a titanium name, LOLIAS by being steel and saying so in its first line.
If you want one answer, the HYGCSP two-pair set at $7.99 as of September 2026 is the cheapest listing here that names an implant standard, and the Cords Club stud at $18.00 as of September 2026 is the one whose page tells you the most before you commit. For the format itself, our pillar on choosing flat back earrings is the page to read next.
HYGCSP 20G G23 Implant Grade Titanium Flat Back Stud Earrings for Women Men, Gold/White Gold Plated Tragus Labret Cartilage Helix F136 Piercing Jewelry for Sensitive Ears, with 4-6mm Cubic Zirconia
HYGCSP 20G G23 Implant Grade Titanium Flat Back Stud Earrings for Women Men Gold White Gold Plated Tragus Labret Cartilage Helix F136 Piercing Jewelry for Sensitive Ears with 4 6mm Cubic Zirconia
HYGCSP states this is G23 titanium, lead-free and nickel-free, at 20G (0.
HYGCSP states this is G23 titanium, lead-free and nickel-free, at 20G (0.8 mm) on a 6mm bar, with cubic zirconia tops offered at 4mm and 6mm. The title carries both G23 and F136, which are two names for the same implant alloy rather than a contradiction. The pack is two pairs in silver or gold, and the maker describes the four prong-set cubic zirconia as securely inlaid and firmly installed. The title also says gold or white gold plated, and the listing never states how thick that plating is. Its own spec sheet calls the closure threaded, which is a different mechanism from the threadless posts elsewhere in this group.
"The cheapest listing here that names an implant standard at all, at two pairs for the price of a sandwich. A 6mm bar at 20G is the most common flat back combination, so this is a low-risk way to learn whether the format suits you before spending more. The trade-off is the surface: on a plated variant the metal touching your ear is the coating rather than the titanium underneath, and with no stated thickness there is no way to estimate how long it lasts. The shower-and-sleep claims are the maker's, not ours.
14k Gold Flat Back Earrings For Women - Threadless 18g Gold Nose Ring - G23 Titanium Flatback Stud Earrings - Nose Studs Flat Back Helix, Conch Secure Easy Push Pin Earring - 18g Threadless Earring Studs Flat Back Piercing Jewelry
14k Gold Flat Back Earrings For Women Threadless 18g Gold Nose Ring G23 Titanium Flatback Stud Earrings Nose Studs Flat Back Helix Conch Secure Easy Push Pin Earring 18g Threadless Earring Studs Flat Back Piercing Jewelry
WildVibe states the piece is made from solid implant-grade titanium, calls it G23 titanium in the title, and describes it as hypoallergenic and tarnish-resistant.
WildVibe states the piece is made from solid implant-grade titanium, calls it G23 titanium in the title, and describes it as hypoallergenic and tarnish-resistant. The closure is threadless push-fit: per the maker, you insert the pin into the post and press. The listing states the jewelry can be fully sterilized in an autoclave and that it meets industry standards for biocompatibility and durability, with a prong-set AAAAA cubic zirconia top at 18G and a 6mm flat back named in its fifth bullet. What it does not resolve is its own title, which leads with 14k Gold while every bullet describes titanium.
"The pick if you want a gold-coloured threadless post from a listing that at least commits to a gauge and a closure type. The ambiguity is unresolved rather than proven false: a gold top on a titanium post is the likeliest reading of 14k Gold plus solid implant-grade titanium, but the page never says which part is which. If gold content is what you are paying for, this listing does not tell you how much of it there is. It also publishes no pack quantity, so you are buying on the photograph.
Gotumo 20G Flat Back Earrings Stud G23 Titanium Threadless Tragus Labret Cartilage Lip Medusa Conch Body Piercing Jewelry for Women Men Silver
Gotumo 20G Flat Back Earrings Stud G23 Titanium Threadless Tragus Labret Cartilage Lip Medusa Conch Body Piercing Jewelry for Women Men Silver
Gotumo states G23 titanium at 20G, with six pieces spanning three bar lengths of 6mm, 7mm and 8mm and three cubic zirconia sizes of 2mm, 3mm and 4mm.
Gotumo states G23 titanium at 20G, with six pieces spanning three bar lengths of 6mm, 7mm and 8mm and three cubic zirconia sizes of 2mm, 3mm and 4mm. Every bar and top can be switched at will per the maker, so the set works as a sizing kit rather than one fixed piece. The closure is a threadless push-in design the maker calls easy to put in and take out. Unusually, the listing also explains how the hold works: if the top feels loose, remove the pin and bend it slightly more than 20 degrees before reinserting.
"The most useful listing in this roundup for a first-time buyer, because three bar lengths in one pack is the cheapest way to find out what post length a piercing actually needs. It is also the only maker here that explains the bend-the-pin mechanism that keeps threadless jewelry seated, which is the fact most people are missing when a top goes missing. The claim to discount is the absolute one: the listing says the metal will never corrode or turn green, and never is a long time for any metal. Read that as a durability claim rather than a guarantee.
GEMQUEEN 4 Pairs G23 Titanium Flat Back Earrings Hypoallergenic 18G
GEMQUEEN 4 Pairs G23 Titanium Flat Back Earrings Hypoallergenic 18G
GEMQUEEN states G23 titanium plated with 14K gold, free of nickel and lead, in a pack of four pairs of posts, four pairs of tops and one stainless steel insertion taper.
GEMQUEEN states G23 titanium plated with 14K gold, free of nickel and lead, in a pack of four pairs of posts, four pairs of tops and one stainless steel insertion taper. Bar lengths are 6mm, 6mm, 8mm and 8mm, top sizes are 2mm, 3mm, 3mm and 4mm, and the closure is threadless. The maker also states that titanium is about half the weight of silver and stainless steel. The listing then contradicts itself on the one spec that decides fit: the title says 18G and the first bullet says post thickness 16G (1.2mm).
"The largest pack here and the only one that includes an insertion taper, a genuine convenience for threadless tops, and the listing correctly identifies that taper as stainless steel rather than titanium. The gauge contradiction is the reason to read this page twice before ordering: 16G is thicker than 18G, and a post one size up will not pass comfortably through a piercing sized for the smaller one. Ask the seller to confirm the gauge in writing before you buy. At $13.99 as of September 2026, down from a listed $15.99, the price per pair is the lowest in this group.
Limerencia F136 Hypoallergenic Implant Grade Cubic Zirconia Pure Titanium Studs,Small Dainty Earrings for Women's Sensitive Ears
Limerencia F136 Hypoallergenic Implant Grade Cubic Zirconia Pure Titanium Studs Small Dainty Earrings for Women s Sensitive Ears
Limerencia states the studs are crafted from implant-grade F136 titanium, free from nickel and lead, with an AAAAA-grade cubic zirconia.
Limerencia states the studs are crafted from implant-grade F136 titanium, free from nickel and lead, with an AAAAA-grade cubic zirconia. The gauge is 20G (0.8mm), the post is 11mm long, and the listing sells a single pair. The maker describes the metal surface as highly polished with no burrs, and calls the piece lightweight, waterproof, corrosion-resistant and non-fading. The title also says Pure Titanium, which sits awkwardly beside F136, because that specification covers an alloy rather than commercially pure titanium. The listing does not state a closure type.
"The listing that names a specific implant standard and the surface finish in the same breath, which is more than most pages in this category manage. The F136 and Pure Titanium tension is worth resolving with the seller before you buy if you are avoiding a particular alloying metal, because those two descriptions point at different materials. The other number to check is fit: an 11mm post is long for an earlobe, and a bar that overshoots the tissue leaves a length of exposed post behind the ear. One pair at $14.99 as of September 2026 is the highest price per pair here.
Cords Club Eye Flat Back Stud- Hypoallergenic Titanium Women's Earring
Cords Club Eye Flat Back Stud Hypoallergenic Titanium Women s Earring
Cords Club states ASTM-F136 implant-grade titanium, nickel-free, lead-free and tarnish-resistant, at 18 GA (1mm) with a post length of one quarter inch, or 6mm.
Cords Club states ASTM-F136 implant-grade titanium, nickel-free, lead-free and tarnish-resistant, at 18 GA (1mm) with a post length of one quarter inch, or 6mm. The front design measures approximately 3.2 by 5mm, which makes this the only listing in the group that publishes the size of the face. The finish is offered as 18K gold plated titanium or as titanium silver. The listing says in capitals that you are buying ONE single earring rather than a pair, and the maker describes the flat back as sitting flush against the skin to prevent poking while sleeping or wearing headphones.
"The most forthcoming listing here and the one worth holding the others against: it names the exact standard, publishes gauge, post length and face dimensions, and tells you in capitals that it sells a single earring. That combination is rare enough in this category to be the reason to buy it. The trade-off is arithmetic, because at $18.00 as of September 2026 for one stud, a matched pair costs more than double the next most expensive pick. Buy it for one specific placement rather than as a way to fill both lobes.
Review of Our Favorite 3
14k Gold Flat Back Earrings For Women Threadless 18g Gold Nose Ring G23 Titanium Flatback Stud Earrings Nose Studs Flat Back Helix Conch Secure Easy Push Pin Earring 18g Threadless Earring Studs Flat Back Piercing Jewelry
WildVibe states the piece is made from solid implant-grade titanium, calls it G23 titanium in the title, and describes it as hypoallergenic and tarnish-resistant.